Home for 'African and UK' Hitz Music and Entertainment News!

Album, Music

Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt (EP) Album (Mp3 Download)

Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt EP 1

Kaptain – Past Any Affordable Doubt (EP) Album (Mp3 Obtain) Mp3 Obtain Music

Favour Etuk, higher recognized by his stage title Kaptain, is a multi-talented Nigerian musician who’s at the moment engaged on a compilation titled “Past Any Affordable Doubt.

Kaptain- Past Any Affordable Doubt (Assortment) Tracklist:

1. Kaptain – Bard Ft. Moonlight DOWNLOAD

2. Kaptain – Ginger Ft Yarden DOWNLOAD

3. Kaptain – Free DOWNLOAD

4. Kaptain – Bea DOWNLOAD

5. Kaptain – Kapachino DOWNLOAD

6. Kaptain – For Mummy For Daddy DOWNLOAD

7. Kaptain – On My Personal Ft. Boy Xander DOWNLOAD

8. Kaptain – Non Cease Ft. Teni DOWNLOAD

9. Kaptain – Lacking Ft. Parpea DOWNLOAD

10. Kaptain – Like Magic DOWNLOAD

11. Kaptain – Certain DOWNLOAD

12. Kaptain – Give Thanks DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply